Our website is currently being re-designed to allow for more content for our visitors.




In the meantime please check out some of our most popular links below:


2021 Board Members

President Evan Palo
Vice President Kara Waken
Treasurer Bill Boerwinkle
Secretary Sue Wojtkun
Pool Manager Josh & Colleen Mis
Pool Manager Michaela Craciun
Grounds Manager Brian Fillous
Street Rep :: Byron Dr Tracy Schneid
Street Rep :: Byron Dr Kati Stocker
Street Rep :: Defoe Dr Cindy Almady
Street Rep :: Dryden Dr Brita Palo
Street Rep :: Fielding Dr Susan Rand
Street Rep :: Keats Dr Heidi Cartwright
Street Rep :: Lydgate Dr Cat Klueber
Street Rep :: Shelley Dr Dan Tobin
Street Rep :: Tennyson Dr Rachael Mcnutt
Facebook Coordinator Cedric Grady
Web Administrator Mike Gladfelter
CW Tales Editor Cathy Sinko